You have retweeted the selected tweet and it will now appear in your timeline. If you didn't mean to do this, or changed your mind about retweeting this message, you can click the "Undo Retweet" button below.
Retweet Successfully Undone
You have successfully undone the retweet. You may still see the retweet on STL Tweets, but it has been removed from your official timeline on Twitter.